Sunday 02 July 2017
Cantonese and Mandarin Communion Service at 11:30am


Sunday 06 August 2017
Cantonese and Mandarin Communion Service at 11:30am


Thursday 24-27 August 2017
Vacation Bible School "Gadgets & Gizmos" (English) and workshops (Chinese) by Canadian Short Term Mission Team, 10:00am-3:00pm each day.


Sunday 03 September 2017
Cantonese and Mandarin Communion Service at 11:30am


Sunday 01 October 2017
Cantonese and Mandarin Communion Service at 11:30am


Sunday 08 October 2017
Church Anniversary Joint Cantonese/Mandarin/English Celebration Service at 11:30am. Fellowship Lunch starts at 1:00pm.


Sunday 05 November 2017
Cantonese and Mandarin Communion Service with Child Dedication, at 11:30am


Sunday 03 December 2017
Cantonese and Mandarin Communion Service at 11:30am


Sunday 24 December 2017
Joint Cantonese/Mandarin/English Christmas Service at 11:30am. Fellowship Lunch starts at 1:00pm.


Monday 25-28 December 2017
Mandarin Winter Retreat at Bassenfell Manor (in Keswick, Cumbria CA12 4RL) on 25-28 December.


Sunday 31 December 2017
Cantonese and Mandarin New Year Eve Thanksgiving Service, at 11:30am


Sunday 07 January 2018
Cantonese and Mandarin New Year Communion Service, at 11:30am


Sunday 04 February 2018
Cantonese and Mandarin Communion Service at 11:30am


Sunday 18 February 2018
Joint Cantonese/Mandarin/English Chinese New Year Service at 11:30am. Fellowship Lunch starts at 1:00pm.