Friday 29 June 2018 to Sunday 01 July 2018
2018年 6月 29日 - 7月 01日

C&MA-GB Annual Conference, for 3-days at Cloverley Hall, Shropshire.
英國宣道總會週年大會,為期三天,在Cloverley Hall, Shropshire 舉行。
英國宣道總會週年大會,為期三天,在Cloverley Hall, Shropshire 舉行。

Saturday 07 July 2018
2018年 7月 07日

Joint Cantonese/Mandarin/English Leadership Retreat, 10am-3pm, at Harrow Baptist Church.
教會(粵普英語堂)領袖退修会,上午10时至下午3时,在Harrow Baptist Church举行。
教会(粤普英语堂)領袖退修会,上午10时至下午3时,在Harrow Baptist Church举行。

Sunday 08 July 2018
2018年 7月 08日

Joint Cantonese/Mandarin Evangelistic Meeting, at 1:00pm, with Special Guests.
教會普通話及廣東話聯合佈道會,在下午1時開始,有嘉賓見証分享。
教会普通话及广东话联合佈道會,在下午1时开始,有嘉賓見証分享。

Sunday 05 August 2018
2018年 8月 05日

Cantonese and Mandarin Communion Service at 1:00pm
普通話及廣東話聯合崇拜,在下午1時開始,並舉行聖餐禮。
普通话及广东话联合崇拜,在下午1时开始,并举行圣餐礼。

Sunday 02 September 2018
2018年 9月 02日

Cantonese and Mandarin Communion Service at 1:00pm
普通話及廣東話聯合崇拜,在下午1時開始,並舉行聖餐禮。
普通话及广东话联合崇拜,在下午1时开始,并举行圣餐礼。

Sunday 07 October 2018
2018年 10月 07日

Joint Cantonese/Mandarin/English 28th Anniversary Celebration Communion Service at 1:00pm.
教會(粵普英語堂)聯合28週年堂慶崇拜,在下午1時開始,並舉行聖餐禮。
教会(粤普英语堂)联合28週年堂慶崇拜,在下午1时开始,并举行圣餐礼。

Friday 26 October 2018 to Sunday 28 October 2018
2018年 10月 26-28日

Joint Cantonese/Mandarin/English Retreat, for 3-days at Norfolk.
教會(粵普英語堂)聯合退修會,為期3天,在Norfolk舉行。
教会(粤普英语堂)联合退修會,為期3天,在Norfolk舉行。

Sunday 04 November 2018
2018年 11月 04日

Cantonese and Mandarin Communion Service at 1:00pm
普通話及廣東話聯合崇拜,在下午1時開始,並舉行聖餐禮。
普通话及广东话联合崇拜,在下午1时开始,并举行圣餐礼。

Sunday 02 December 2018
2018年 12月 02日

Cantonese and Mandarin Communion Service at 1:00pm
普通話及廣東話聯合崇拜,在下午1時開始,並舉行聖餐禮。
普通话及广东话联合崇拜,在下午1时开始,并举行圣餐礼。

Tuesday 25 December 2018
2018年 12月 25日

Joint Cantonese/Mandarin/English Christmas Service at 1:00pm.
教會(粵普英語堂)聯合圣诞崇拜,在下午1時正開始。
教会(粤普英语堂)联合圣诞崇拜,在下午1时正开始。